Music Calendar

Prior Avenue

Prior Avenue is a Twin Cities based funk band with a whole new flavor of original funk music as well as the classics. Get Yo’ Groove On!

Phyllis Rutter – lead vocal
Elliott Bonner – tenor saxophone, lead vocal
Christine Palmer – trumpet,
Jim Weglewski – trombone
Mookie Tierney – keyboards, vocal
Alex Budrow – drums
Jared Anderson – bass guitar
Sean McGee – guitar, lead vocal

Artist Media