Music Calendar

Ronn Easton

Ronn Easton’s All Star Soul Revue
The magic of Motown lives on, thanks to Ronn Easton and this fantastic 9-piece band. Easton promises musical favorites like the Temptations and Smokey Robinson, and post-Motown soul gems from the O-Jays and the Ohio Players. This band will take you back in time and have you dancing in the aisles with their soulful grooves and tight harmonies.

The Soul Revue is:
Ronn Easton, vocals
Maurice Young, vocals
Elliott Blaufuss, vocals, keyboards
Gary Haberman, drums
Stein Malvey, vocals, guitar
Jonathan Thomas, bass
Adam Rossmiller, trumpet
Chico Harris, percussion
Andrew Nelson, saxophone

Artist Media