Holiday Shows Shine Bright at the Dakota


T. Mychael Rambo & Friends – Songs of Gratitude
feat. Aimee Bryant, Thomasina Petrus & more
Thu Nov 28 • 7PM

$45/40/35
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Travis Anderson Trio: Celebrates Vince Guaraldi Holiday & George Shearing Centennial
Tue Dec 3 • 7PM

$20/15
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Nicholas David’s Annual St Nick’s Day Show
Fri Dec 6 

7PM • $45/35/30
9:30PM • $45/35/30
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Mick Sterling Presents: “At Christmas”
feat. Johnnie Brown, Willie Walker, Paul Mayasich & Kurt Jorgensen
Mon Dec 9 • 7PM

$25/20/15
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Holiday Swing w/Maria Muldaur & John Jorgenson
Wed Dec 11 • 7PM

$50/45/30
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles: Navidad Mexicana
Thu Dec 12 • 7PM

$65/55/45
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Holiday Har Mar Experience Benefitting One Heartland
Fri Dec 13 • 10PM

Sat Dec 14 • 10PM
$35 General Admission
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


A Melodious Christmas w/Robert Robinson & Special Guests
feat. Mary Beth Carlson and 29:11 from Cape Town, South Africa
Mon Dec 16 • 7PM

$35/30
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


Alexander O’Neal’s Holiday Concert
Wed Dec 18
7PM • $50/45/40

9PM • $45/40/35
Thurs Dec 19
7PM • $50/45/40
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


The Vic Volare Lounge Orchestra’s Holiday Party
Fri Dec 20 • 7PM

$20/15/10
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


George Maurer Group: 21st Annual Holiday Show
Mon Dec 23 • 7PM

$30/25/20
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


The Bad Plus
“Never Stop II” Album Release
Wed-Sat • Dec 25-28 

7PM • $45/40
9PM • $45/40
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>


New Year’s Eve w/Davina and the Vagabonds
New Year’s Eve w/Davina and the Vagabonds

6pm (Dinner Show) – $135 Includes Five-Course Dinner
10:30pm (Cocktail Show) – $100 Includes Midnight Bubbles
VIEW DETAILS >> BUY TICKETS >>

Make A Dinner Reservation