“Mean” Willie Green (Neville Brothers) – Drummer
Eric Vogel (North Mississippi Allstars, Fred Wesley) – Bass
Jake Eckert (Dirty Dozen Brass Band) – Guitar/Vocals
CR Gruver (Polytoxic, Outformation) – Keyboards/Vocals
Jeff Watkins (James Brown Band, Joss Stone Band) – Saxophone

"Together the musicians have produced an effervescent musical gumbo of upbeat funk traditional R’n’B Louisiana swamp pop and soul-infused rumbas all played with mature confidence and what one senses is a winning smile."
– Blues Blast Magazine

Learn More: http://www.neworleanssuspects.com/