"Hutcherson’s material has found new expression in capable hands."
– Feast of Music

Life Cycles (Volume 1) is a band that was formed by 3 members of The Fellowship Band in 2001, comprised of 6 musicians living in the New York City metropolitan area at the time and performing under the name Subterranean Sextet.

Fast forward to the present day, there was the decision to reestablish and expand the band to include percussionist Rogerio Boccato, and to finally record the original compositions and the music of one of our heroes, the great vibraphonist, marimbist, and composer, Bobby Hutcherson.

Brian Blade (drums)
Rogerio Boccato (percussion)
Jon Cowherd (piano)
Monte Croft (vocals, vibraphone)
John Hart (guitar)
Myron Walden (woodwinds)
Doug Weiss (bass)

Join us for dinner before or during the show. Explore our menu >>  Did you know that we offer a premium seating option for those who pre-order a $39 food/beverage voucher? Call 612-332-5299 to learn more and order.

Learn More: https://www.facebook.com/BrianBlade/


You are now being redirected to our official ticket provider. We are not affiliated with any third-party sellers. Thanks and see you at the show!

Buy Tickets